Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of laurece vazquez

laurece vazquez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurece vazquez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Erica Schachte

Erica Schachte

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Schachte
"We recently worked with Quinn to transfer our insurance policies. He was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Exactly what we needed, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lorie Fuentes

Lorie Fuentes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Fuentes
"I have always trusted Jasmine Castillo with all of my insurance questions. She is very patient and diligent to explain each detail of my insurance policy with the best possible rates! I really appreciate how she is willing to accommodate her time just to make sure I am covered to drive on the road safely!"
Profile photo of Lauren Deutsch

Lauren Deutsch

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Deutsch
"I have been a customer with this agent for decades, and they have always been wonderful to work with. When prices have risen they have worked with me to get a policy that has the coverage I need for a price I can afford. When I had my first big claim from the flood this summer they have stood by me in every step of the process, helping me to navigate bumps along the way. Adam Greene has clearly demonstrated the old State Farm slogan "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"."
Profile photo of Cesar Garcia

Cesar Garcia

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cesar Garcia
"Nothing against Adam. Good agent. But I got dropped for calling a tow truck. Do better State Farm."
Profile photo of Katie Holland

Katie Holland

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Holland
"I recently added a new policy and the process was so smooth and quick. Maria was a huge help and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Tony C

Tony C

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony C
"We've been with state farm for over 30 years they're great."
Profile photo of Maritza Garcia

Maritza Garcia

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much!! Jasmine you are the best. I was with two different insurance companies before and neither took the time to explain everything so clearly to me, you always strive to make us make the best decisions for our benefit. (Original) Muchas gracias!! Jasmine eres la mejor. Estuve con dos aseguradoras diferentes anteriormente y ninguna se tomó el tiempo de explicarme todo tan claro,siempre te esfuerzas por hacernos tomar las mejores decisiones para nuestro beneficio."
Profile photo of Blanca Zuniga

Blanca Zuniga

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Zuniga
"Very professional and efficient, always on top of everything and going the extra mile to help when I need it. Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Erica Tamayo

Erica Tamayo

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Tamayo
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Pedro Aleman

Pedro Aleman

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Aleman
"good posole"
Profile photo of Alexandra Flores

Alexandra Flores

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Flores
"Jasmine is always phenomenal to work with! She is so thorough in describing coverage information and responsive and personable. She is always to patient when answering questions and always makes sure I understand what she is explaining. I could not ask for a better agent to work with at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve Faulhaber

Steve Faulhaber

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Faulhaber
"Adam’s office has always been extremely accommodating. Maria and crew have taken to time and patience to answer each question no matter how many times I ask. I highly recommend Adam Greene’s State Farm office to everyone and anyone."
Profile photo of Hector Jaime Castro

Hector Jaime Castro

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Jaime Castro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alana

Alana

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alana
"Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered. They are very detailed in making sure that you understand your coverage. I really liked how put together the team is. If you are looking for an insurance agent I recommend the Adam Greene agency, ask for Ana."
Profile photo of Joey Cage

Joey Cage

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Cage
"The excellent service over the phone I received from Ana Nichols was professional and thorough. She was very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and explained it to me clearly and in detail. I would definitely recommend Ana at this State Farm to anyone that is looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Davey Sanchez

Davey Sanchez

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Sanchez
"My family has been with this agency for years and they have always been there in our times of need! Jasmine and Maria are so very pleasant and helpful. They will go out of their way to answer your questions thoroughly and give you all possible options to resolving your issue. Give them a chance, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Herrera

Eduardo Herrera

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Herrera
"I've had a few insurance policies through Adame Greenes office and everyone there is very kind and professional. They know there stuff!Always looking out for you and providing you with information that benefits you. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Kathy Gueno

Kathy Gueno

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gueno
"Five Plus stars. The most efficient and comprehensive insurance experience I have had. I have used most of the big names. State Farm stands out for value and customer service - and they have been the most economical source for my home and car insurance needs. My home was covered for damages and was expertly and completely renovated - by the best contractors. Every need was considered. I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. P.S. The Adam Greene Agency has been a staple in the community. I am working with an agent that knows my family, my needs and has been consistent for over 10 years I have worked with them."
Profile photo of Chula Chula

Chula Chula

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chula Chula
"Very helpful, made sure every question was answered."
Profile photo of Bella Roman

Bella Roman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Roman
"Great place of insurance."
Profile photo of Shaunna B

Shaunna B

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunna B
"Maria and Jasmine are the best!! Everyone in the office is so professional, polite and personable. I haven't had to visit often but they make you feel welcome everytime and they always return my correspondence in a timely manner. I also like the fact that Adam Greene is in his office. Most branches you never see the owner and I think this is a testament of good leadership."
Profile photo of Rebecca Versman

Rebecca Versman

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Versman
"The staff are extremely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jill Lerner

Jill Lerner

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lerner
"very glad to be working with Adam Greene State Farm - Adam holds all of our insurance policies. He is helpful, informative and always quick to respond. He has walked us through some complicated issues and always made sure that we were well taken care of. i highly recommend Adam Greene!"
Profile photo of Juanette Appleton

Juanette Appleton

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juanette Appleton
"I've been with State farm for several years now and I've never had a bad experience. My agent, Jasmine, is by far the sweetest, most kind-hearted person I know. I would recommend them to anyone searching for an insurance company that's loyal to their customers, with knowledge, wisdom and understanding for each customers need. They're very knowledgeable with the laws and how they pertain to each customers need as well. Give them a try. You won't regret it."